Latest Products https://www.aardee.co.in Latest Products Thu, 28 Oct 2021 22:06:57 +0530 en-us https://www.aardee.co.in Household Foil https://www.aardee.co.in/household-foil.htm https://www.aardee.co.in/household-foil.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AAR DEE Manufactures & Supplies Household Foil In Jumbo Rolls Which Has A Thickness Range From 10 Microns to 20 Microns. Household Aluminium Foil Is Your Ideal Companion In the Kitchen Which Can Be Used for Wrapping, Storing, Cooking & Serving Food in Style. Semi Rigid Container https://www.aardee.co.in/semi-rigid-container.htm https://www.aardee.co.in/semi-rigid-container.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AAR DEE Supplies A Range Of Aluminium Containers Foils. This Foil Is Used In Manufacturing Containers In Various Shapes And Proportions. Our Foil For Containers Is Subject To  Accurate Quality Controls Along All The Productive Process. Pharmaceutical Foil https://www.aardee.co.in/pharmaceutical-foil.htm https://www.aardee.co.in/pharmaceutical-foil.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AAR DEE Supplies A Range Of Bare (NON COATED) Aluminum Foil Suitable For Blister Packing of PHARMACEUTICAL Products Such As Tablet, Capsules Etc. Light Gauge Foil https://www.aardee.co.in/light-gauge-foil.htm https://www.aardee.co.in/light-gauge-foil.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AAR DEE Provides Light Gauge Foils which has A Thickness Range From 6microns To 12microns. This Foil Is Generally Used In Flexible Packaging such as Tobacco, Food Packaging And Related Industries.  lamination foil https://www.aardee.co.in/lamination-foil.htm https://www.aardee.co.in/lamination-foil.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AAR DEE Supplies A Range Of Bare Aluminium Foil Suitable For Lamination With Variety Of Substrates Such As Polyester, Polypropylene, Polythylene, Paper Etc. Which Helps To Boost Product Intergrity And Also Provides Vapor Barrier Characteristics. Parchment Paper https://www.aardee.co.in/b-parchment-paper-b.htm https://www.aardee.co.in/b-parchment-paper-b.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parachment Paper Is Safe To Use For Baking & Cooking. PRIMEPACK Brings You A New And Improved Parachment Paper That Is Safe And Ideal For Cooking As It Provides A Non Greasy, Heat Resistant And Non-Stick Surface To Bake On Professional Bakers And Chefs Always Have Rolls Of Parchment Paper In The Kitchen To Use When They Are Cooking. It Is The Must Have Kitchen Tool In Every Home Kitchen.  PRIMEPACK Parchment Paper Ensures That Food Does Not Stick To Trays, Cake Tins Or Dishes, Which Means Easier Dish Washing. It Can Also Be Used To Maintain The Nutritional Value Of Food And Helps Cook Food With Less Fat And Is 100% Bio Degradable. Aluminium Foil https://www.aardee.co.in/aluminium-foil.htm https://www.aardee.co.in/aluminium-foil.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Coil https://www.aardee.co.in/aluminium-coil.htm https://www.aardee.co.in/aluminium-coil.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Closure Stock https://www.aardee.co.in/closure-stock.htm https://www.aardee.co.in/closure-stock.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Closure Stock which Is Used In Manufacture Of Screw Cap Systems For Bottles And Other Containers , Is One Of The Main Products In The Aluminium Packaging Market. It Is Ideal For Pilfer Proof Caps and Vial Seals. AARDEE Can Supply Closure Stock In AA8011 Alloy With Thickness Ranges From 120-250 Microns. We Can Supply It In Coil As Well As Sheet From According To Customers Requirement.  Foil Stock https://www.aardee.co.in/foil-stock.htm https://www.aardee.co.in/foil-stock.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Having Wide Recognition In The Industry Due To Our Qualitative Products, We Provide Top Grade Aluminium Foil Stock In AA1100, 8011,And 3003 Alloys To Our Clients.The Offered Stock Matches International Quality Standards, It Can Be Rolled To Min Gauges Of Aluminium Foil For A Number Of Applications. kitchen foils https://www.aardee.co.in/kitchen-foils.htm https://www.aardee.co.in/kitchen-foils.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Foils Is A Must Have Item In The Kitchen To Lock In The Freshness Of The Food And Make Your Family Or Guest eat Healthier. Aluminium Foil Is A Quality Food Grade Product That Is 100% Recyclable, Hygenic & Bacteris Resistant. PRIMEPACK & ECOPAC  Aluminium Foils Are Manufactured According To The Highest Global Standards To Keep Your Food Fresher And Safer For Longer. foil containers https://www.aardee.co.in/foil-containers.htm https://www.aardee.co.in/foil-containers.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Foil Containers Bring Many Advantages To The Food Packaging Market Globally Because Of Their Convience & Hygienic Packaging Solutions. Aluminium Foil Containers Are Gaining Popularity Globally In The food Service Industry Due To Their Recyclable, Light Weight, Cost Effective Nature, Easy StorageAnd Grab-To-Go Feature. We AARDEE Believe In Hygenic For Food At Every Step Therefore We Bring To You Variety Of Foil Containers To Meet The Growing Needs.  Cling Film https://www.aardee.co.in/cling-film.htm https://www.aardee.co.in/cling-film.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cling Film Is A Thin, Clear Transparent Plastic That Is Use To Cover Food In Order To Keep It Fresh. It Is Commonly Used  As A Quick, Economic & Hygienic Way To Wrap And Protect Food. PRIMEPACK Cling Film Provides Quality Packaging To Food Items Like Vegetable, Fruits And  Other Liquid & Semi Soilid food Etc. It Is Also Used In Food Outlets Like, Supermarkets , Retail Outlets , FastFood Restaurants And Hotels Or Just Anywhere. Where There Is A Need To Wrap Food Items . PRIMEPACK Cling Film Is Made By Leading Edge Technology , Which Helps Prevents Transmission Of Odor To Omer Food.